Booktalks at APA with 6th and 7th graders

Hi, so I have started the May booktalks and have some great titles that I will be sharing over the next few weeks at schools.  I will also be talking about our Teen Summer Reading Program that begins June 1st, more on that will be coming soon!  Here are the books that I brought to Mr. Fraley’s classes on my recent to visit to APA.  Thanks and I had a great time:)

Red Pyramid by Rick Riordan

White Cat by Holly Black

Eighth Grade Bites by Heather Brewer

Found by Margaret Peterson Haddix

13 Little Blue Envelopes by Maureen Johnson

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

Divergent by Veronica Roth

Small Acts of Amzing Courage by Gloria Whelan

Leave a Reply

