Visits to Highland Jr. High

Over the past week, I had the opportunity to visit with all the seventh and eighth grade reading classes at Highland.  I visited with both Mrs. Wildman’s and Mrs. Moulder’s classes and had enjoyed the chance to see you all.  As promised, here’s the list of books that I brought with me.  And don’t forget to check out Freegal, here’s the link and remember you have to a library card!

The Roar by Emma Clayton

The Compound by S.A. Bodeen

I’m a genius of unspeakable evil and I want to be your class president by Josh Lieb

If I stay by Gayle Forman

The Cardturner by Louis Sachar

Heist Society by Ally Carter

Lockdown by Walter Dean Myers

Leave a Reply

