A visit to Captain Fraley’s class at APA

Hi, so I had a great visit at APA with Captain Fraley’s sixth and seventh grade classes, it was the first booktalk of the fall!  If I saw you today, here are the books we discussed.  Happy Reading!  I will be visiting Highland soon so be on the lookout:)

The Roar by Emma Clayton

The Compound by S.A. Bodeen

I am genius of unspeakable evil and I want to be your class president by Josh Lieb

Hidden Talents by David Lubar

Code Orange by Caroline Cooney

Lockdown by Walter Dean Myers

Leave a Reply

