Visits to APA and ESMS

I had the opportunity over this past week to visit with both 6th and 7th graders at APA and ESMS from the classes of Mr. Fraley, Ms. Hird, Ms. Novak, and Mr. Pike.  Here are the books we discussed and hope to see you at our programs in March, especially the Read ‘n’ Feed on March 16th!!!

When you reach me   By Rebecca Stead

Leviathan By Scott Westerfeld

Al Capone does my shirts By Jennifer Chodlenko

Shiver By Maggie Stiefvater

I’d tell you I loved you but then I’d have to kill you By Ally Carter

Beastly By Alex Flinn

Leave a Reply

